Kenzingen

autohaus-bodemer-kenzingen

Svenja-Schwaer

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-0

svenja.schwaer@autohaus-bodemer.com

Svenja Schwär
Koordination und Information

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-0

melissa.hepp@autohaus-bodemer.com

Melissa Hepp
Koordination und Information
Hardy-Fahrner

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-0

h.fahrner@autohaus-bodemer.com

Hardy Fahrner
Serviceleiter
Christian-Zink

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-0

c.zink@autohaus-bodemer.com

Christian Zink
Serviceberater
Ralf-Böcherer

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-0

ralf.boecherer@autohaus-bodemer.com

Ralf Böcherer
Werkstattleiter
Oliver-Wieber

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-14

o.wieber@autohaus-bodemer.com

Oliver Wieber
Teiledienstleiter / Teile- & Zubehörverkäufer
Markus-Dinkel

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-13

m.dinkel@autohaus-bodemer.com

Markus Dinkel
Inhaber
Yvonne-Schmider

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-0

y.schmider@autohaus-bodemer.com

Yvonne Schmider
Kundenbetreuung / Serviceassistentin
Markus-Dinkel

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-13

m.dinkel@autohaus-bodemer.com

Markus Dinkel
Inhaber
Sebastian Heiny

Telefon (0 76 43) 933 689-14

sebastian.heiny@autohaus-bodemer.com

Sebastian Heiny
Prokurist

Herbolzheim

autohaus-bodemer-herbolzheim

Tamara Schoepflin

Telefon (0 76 43) 933 689-0

tamara.schoepflin@autohaus-bodemer.de

Tamara Schöpflin
Koordination und Information
Andreas Metzger

Telefon (0 76 43) 933 689-21

andreas.metzger@autohaus-bodemer.com

Andreas Metzger
Serviceleiter
Walter-Ries

Telefon (0 76 43) 933 689-20

w.ries@autohaus-bodemer.com

Walter Ries
Werkstattleiter / KFZ-Meister

Telefon (0 76 43) 933 689-13

roland.kern@autohaus-bodemer.de

Roland Kern
Teiledienst
Sebastian Heiny

Telefon (0 76 43) 933 689-14

sebastian.heiny@autohaus-bodemer.com

Sebastian Heiny
Prokurist
Yvonne-Schmider

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-0

y.schmider@autohaus-bodemer.com

Yvonne Schmider
Kundenbetreuung / Serviceassistentin
Markus-Dinkel

Telefon (0 76 44) 926 97-13

m.dinkel@autohaus-bodemer.com

Markus Dinkel
Inhaber
Sebastian Heiny

Telefon (0 76 43) 933 689-14

sebastian.heiny@autohaus-bodemer.com

Sebastian Heiny
Prokurist